Our School

Grades Taught

9 - 12

About

Welcome to Morinville Community High School!

Motto

Faith in our Families

Our School

Morinville Community High School

9506 - 100 Avenue
Morinville, AB  T8R 1P6
Canada

Phone: (780) 939-6891
Fax: (780) 939-6896
Website: www.mchs.gsacrd.ab.ca

Mr. Don Hinks - Principal
dhinks@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mr. Wade Michael - Vice Principal, Grade 10 Coordinator
wmichael@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Corinna Cormier - Vice Principal, Grade 9 Coordinator

ccormier@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Susanne Christensen - Learning Support Facilitator, Grade 11/12 Coordinator
schristensen@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Vanessa Connell - Counselor
vconnell@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Nicole Rogers - Secretary
nrogers@gsacrd.ab.ca