ADMINISTRATION

 

Email

Mr. Don Hinks

Principal

dhinks@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mr. Wade Michael

Vice Principal/Grade 9 and 10 Coordinator

wmichael@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Sandee Blackburn

Learning Support Facilitator

sblackburn@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Laurie McCurdy

Counsellor

lmccurdy@gsacrd.ab.ca

Faculty List

   

Amyot-Loughren, Colette

Educational Assistant

camyot-loughren@gsacrd.ab.ca

Appell, Lisa

Teacher

lappell@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Blackburn, Sandee

 

Learning Support Facilitator

 

sblackburn@gsacrd.ab.ca

Bulger, Amanda

Bodnar, Trevor

Teacher

Teacher

abulger@gsacrd.ab.ca

tbodnar@gsacrd.ab.ca

Boucher, Michelle

Teacher

mboucher@gsacrd.ab.ca

Boutestein, Greg

Teacher

gboutestein@gsacrd.ab.ca

Charbonneau, Natalie Teacher ncharbonneau@gsacrd.ab.ca

Christensen, Susanne

Teacher/Grade 11 and 12 Coordinator

schristensen@gsacrd.ab.ca

Chytyk, Lorna

Admin Assistant

lchytyk@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Cormier, Corinna

 

Teacher

 

ccormier@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

 

 

Coxen, Kyle

Teacher

kcoxen@gsacrd.ab.ca

Denham, Gavin

Teacher

gdenham@gsacrd.ab.ca

Ferland, Val

Educational Assistant

vferland@gsacrd.ab.ca

Fidler, Aaron

Teacher

afidler@gsacrd.ab.ca

Gaetz, Janet

Educational Assistant

jgaetz@gsacrd.ab.ca

Gerow, Heather

Grieve (Trudeau),        Janelle

Teacher

Teacher

hgerow@gsacrd.ab.ca

jtrudeau@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Hartman, Elene Educational Assistant ehartman@gsacrd.ab.ca

Jones, Theresa

Educational Assistant

thjones@gsacrd.ab.ca

King, Vanessa

Teacher

vking@gsacrd.ab.ca

Korotash, Neil

Teacher

nkorotash@gsacrd.ab.ca

Lefebvre, Stacey

Lessard, Kent

Teacher

Teacher

slefebvre@gsacrd.ab.ca

klessard@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

MacDonald, Christine

Secretary

cmacdonald@gsacrd.ab.ca

Maslyk, Terry

Teacher

tmaslyk@gsacrd.ab.ca

Michael, Wade

Vice Principal

wmichael@gsacrd.ab.ca

     

Owen, Darcy

Teacher

dowen@gsacrd.ab.ca

Pietraszewski, Daniel Teacher dpietraszewski@gsacrd.ab.ca

Receveur, Michelle

Teacher

mreceveur@gsacrd.ab.ca

Ricioppo, Tara

Teacher

tricioppo@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Rowein, Cliff

 

Teacher

 

crowein@gsacrd.ab.ca

Thompson, Curtis

Turgeon, Doris

Teacher

Secretary

cthompson@gsacrd.ab.ca

dturgeon@gsacrd.ab.ca

Whittal-Williams, Cathy

Teacher

cwilliams@gsacrd.ab.ca

Wiley, Sherry

Educational Assistant

swiley@gsacrd.ab.ca

Willows, Jennifer

Teacher

jwillows@gsacrd.ab.ca

Zylla, Arlene

Librarian

azylla@gsacrd.ab.ca