Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, April 26, 2018
P/T Interviews 4:30 - 7:30PM
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD/Staff Meeting - No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Bike a Thon
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Band Parent Mtg 6:15 PM MCHS Library
Time: 12:00 am
Language Arts 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Spring Play MCCC 7:00PM Set up and Rehearsal all day
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Fr LA 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother's Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
CCLC
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting 7:00PM MCHS Library
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Bike Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Bike Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Jr High Track Meet at MCHS
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
Bike Trip
Time: 12:00 am
PD/Staff Meeting - No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Bike Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018
NC Zone Track Meet
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
JR High District Track & Field
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018
JR High District Track-rain out date
Time: 12:00 am
Skills Canada
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Skills Canada
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
Gr 9 Immunization
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
JR High Zone Track & Field
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Primeau Gr 9 Tour of MCHS
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
PD/Staff Meeting - No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 11, 2018
Art Show at MCCC June 11-18
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
CCLC
Time: 12:00 am
MCHS/GHP Band Concert 7:00PM MCCC
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
English Diploma Part A
Time: 12:00 am
MCHS Athletic Awards MCCC
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Social Studies Diploma Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Father's Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Fr Language Arts 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Last Day of Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Fr Language Arts 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English Diploma Part B
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
GRAD Rehearsal noon
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Fr LA 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Social Studies Diploma Part B
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018
GRAD 2018
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30 Diploma
Time: 12:00 am
Social Studies 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 12:00 am
LA 9 PAT Part B
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 12:00 am
Math 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Time: 12:00 am
Physics 30/Science 30 Diploma
Time: 12:00 am
Science 9 PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Prep Day
Time: 12:00 am